Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Lasraik

First Law Trilogy Wrap Up Live Stream

Recommended Posts

We will be having a live stream on @Lezlie's channel on May 2nd at 12PM MST (11 PST, 1PM CST and 2PM EST) with @Jolien Reads and @Stacyejaye and others to discuss Last Argument of Kings and the trilogy.  Be sure to stop by!

 


Steve IRL

Reading: The Dragon Republic, The Virus and This Burning World

► Personal Links:  YouTube (booktube)OTBSteve YouTube (MTB and cycling) ●  Strava  ●  Last.fm  ●  GoodReads ● Vero

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...